Skirt 40

LOG IN TO SEE WHO IS ATTENDING THIS EVENT

Tuesday May 24th
9pm GMT/ 4pm EST/ 1pm PST


Fabulous ladies 40+ you asked for a fun and flirtatious affair...it's our pleasure to serve. Join your host Mris, for a chance to meet like minded ladies and connect!

Location

Zoom darling, wherever you are.

Address

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 882 5648 4600
Passcode: skirtclub

Timings

9pm GMT / 1pm PST / 4pm EST
Add to calendar

Dress Code

Slip into something sexy or whatever you feel comfortable in.

Notes

Code of Conduct
We want our virtual spaces to be safe for all women to share their authentic view points. Here are our rules:
1. Camera must be ON
2. NO males should be in the room or in earshot of the conversation (headphones are ok)
3. It's ALL confidential - thoughts shared on the chat stay between Skirt Club Sisters

Experience uninhibited living.

Bisous,
Mris

Tickets are strictly non-refundable and non-transferable. Please see our Etiquette Guide and Event Policy prior to purchasing a ticket.

More events