Skirt Society | Book Club

LOG IN TO SEE WHO IS ATTENDING THIS EVENT

Skirt Society | Book Club
February 21st, 2pm EST/ 7pm GMT

'The world was hers for the reading' - Betty Smith 

Each month, join our Global Community, as we read and discuss a new book: written by women we admire, for women we love.

Location

Zoom, anywhere you are darling.

Timings

2-4pm EST, 7-9pm GMT
Add to calendar

The Skirt Club Experience

This month, we will meet to engage, discuss and explore Best Women's Erotica of the Year, Volume 6 with each other, all uncovering the hidden depths of the written word as a group.

These 20 adventure-themed stories will take you around the globe as you meet characters eager to indulge their sensual sides. 

From competing on a reality show and getting "Inked on My Skin" by an extremely sexy tattoo artist to exploring a "Cabinet of Curiosities," these characters say yes to their most daring desires. Whether a single mother having a hot vacation fling, a vegetarian lusting after a hunky butcher, a couple visiting a kinky escape room, or a divorcee hitting up a motorcycle club and going on an "Easy Ride," these erotic tales bare all. 

Enjoy women's sexual fantasies come to life, from fetishes to kinks to a very arousing way to use an instruction manual!

Grab your copy here

Notes

We want our virtual spaces to be safe for all women to share their authentic view points. Here are our rules:
1. Camera must be ON
2. NO males should be in the room or in earshot of the conversation (headphones are ok)
3. It's ALL confidential - thoughts shared on the chat stay between Skirt Club Sisters

Experience Uninhibited Living,

Bisous,
♥ Cassie & Josephine

Tickets are strictly non-refundable and non-transferable. Please see our Etiquette Guide and Event Policy prior to purchasing a ticket.

More events